Helpful Links

U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS): https://www.uscis.gov/


USCIS Processing Times: https://egov.uscis.gov/processing-times/


USCIS Case Status Online: https://egov.uscis.gov/casestatus/landing.do


USCIS INFOPASS Appointment Scheduling: https://my.uscis.gov/appointment


Find a USCIS-Designated Civil Surgeon: https://my.uscis.gov/findadoctor  


U.S. Customs and Border Protection I-94 Retrieval: https://i94.cbp.dhs.gov/I94/#/home


Marriage Licenses in El Paso County: https://clerkandrecorder.elpasoco.com/recording/marriage-licenses/


U.S. Department of Labor: https://www.dol.gov/


U.S. Department of State: https://www.state.gov/


U.S. Department of State Travel Advisories: https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/traveladvisories/traveladvisories.html


U.S. Department of State Consular Electronic Application Center: https://ceac.state.gov/ceac/


U.S. Department of State Reciprocity and Civil Documents by Country: https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/us-visas/Visa-Reciprocity-and-Civil-Documents-by-Country.html


National Visa Center: https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/us-visas/immigrate/national-visa-center.html


U.S. Department of State Visa Bulletin: https://travel.state.gov/content/travel/en/legal/visa-law0/visa-bulletin.html


U.S. Embassies and Consulates: https://www.usembassy.gov/